• This topic is locked This topic is locked
103 replies to this topic
TenCents TenCents
  • Soshified
  • PipPip
  • 190 posts

Posted 12 November 2009 - 07:07 PM

I don't know if this is translated yet.
Anyway, please pardon my English grammar, vocabulary or sentence mistakes as I don't regard myself as a good English speaker, this is also my first time trying to translate this much.

I translated these from Chinese to English, the original Korean to Chinese translations are done by snsdchina, and the following images are provided by a fellow sone, pinkrabbit91

CeCi interview(November 2009)
http://img33.imagesh...9bf57eedc6b.jpg
http://img33.imagesh...c89bd03866a.jpg
http://img4.imagesha...dfda5877383.jpg
http://img33.imagesh...af05ddd10fd.jpg
http://img4.imagesha...ae8de7edd32.jpg

YoonA InStyle interview(October 2009)
http://img5.imagesha...73d43245122.jpg
http://img32.imagesh...d14201ab040.jpg

I am not experienced in editing images, so I'll just type the translations out here.

I'll start off with the CeCi magazine interview first, a total of 5 parts.

1. Introduction
It seems to be that a particular sentence, gaze or style has been grabbing the attention of the public,
how much do we know about the YoonA we've been taking note of throughout the time?
She might seem to have a body figure which looks rather fragile and weak, together with a smile which has always made people go head over heels frequently, but in actual fact, YoonA has always been hiding her innocent and cute self of a 20 year old girl from the cameras.

During the interview, we used YoonA's role in certain parts of the lyrics in SNSD music as the theme for this interview. It's not an interview with all 9 girls in SNSD, but only YoonA herself, a one to one interview.
This is a report from the photo shoot venue, it can also be considered as a chat with YoonA, accompanied with her memorable laughter during the photo shoot. After the photo shoot, the phone conversation with her is still ongoing.