[OTHERS] Samyang CF shoot staff account

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
122 replies to this topic
totaltrainwreck totaltrainwreck
  • Soshified
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1311 posts

Posted 07 April 2010 - 07:18 PM

"I don't know if you remember me but I posted a staff account when I worked as a staff on the first SNSD Samyang Ramyun CF shoot... I participated again in the Jeju island Samyang Ramyun CF that is airing now.

On the screen it looks sunny and full of spring atmosphere but actually the shooting condition that day was adverse and the filming was delayed many times.

There were three different concepts, the custom-made 9-person bicycle scene, the picnic scene and the customary ramyun eating scene..

I'll talk about the bicycle scene which was the most memorable, Taeyeon was most helpful in this one

The filming was delayed due to heavy wind and meanwhile the girls were playing around excitedly the two managers couldn't control them... Then Taeyeon helped set up the bicycle and seemed to be telling the members to get ready for the shoot and instantly things became in order hahaha

Some of the wheels didn't turn too well and people had to push and try it different ways. Then Taeyeon with her small body at the front was pedalling hard by herself exclaiming it's like biking in the sky in full speed, and the SNSD girls and the staff were all breaking out big laughters hahaha

Ah and the SNSD members really like the Bubble Bubble song hehe
There was scene where they had to roll on the ground with happy faces but the actual condition was freezing wind so everyone was really cold going in. The members sang the Bubble Bubble song together in high piched voices... then they played around doing all sorts of parodies. These girls have so much fun playing among themselves, throughout the hours-long shooting