Photo

[092112] [092212] SMTOWN INDONESIAmeet my ultimate bias in hotel and recognize my banner

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic
HyoSic's HyoSic's
  • Soshified
  • Pip
  • 97 posts

Posted 24 September 2012 - 03:45 AM

annyeong soshified, finally I can make a fan account of myself as a SONE
this is my first year become a SONE and too sweet to forget
SOSHI stayed at mulia hotel next to the venue, and I brought my gift to hyoyeon but I wasn't hope too much she can take my gift. arrived at the hotel, there are many fans maybe like 50 or less take a position, ready to take a photos etc.
I was excited because maybe this is the first time I can see them in front of me, oh my God I don't know what to say.